|
ABSIS (t/m 2010) - architecture, cities, urban development, urban design
|
|
Aluminium Industry Abstracts - aluminium
|
|
ANTE Abstracts in New Technologies and Engineering - Communications engineering, biotechnology, medical technology
|
|
Architectural Publications Index - API, also known as the RIBA British Architectural Library Catalogue(architecture)
|
|
Avery Index to Architectural Periodicals - History and practice of architecture, landscape architecture, city planning, historic preservation and interior design and decoration [NEW]
|
|
Bauwesen - digital archive - 1980: concrete, construction, engineering, building materials, structures
|
|
Beheer en onderhoud - Building maintenance
|
|
Building and Fire Research Laboratory - part of NIST; publications
|
|
Ceramic Abstracts - ceramic materials
|
|
Civil Engineering Abstracts
|
|
Civil Engineering Database - contains all ASCE publications 1970-
|
|
CivilEngineeringnetBASE
|
|
Copper Technical Reference Library - copper
|
|
Corrosion Abstracts - corrosion
|
|
CSA Engineering Research Database - civil, earthquake, environmental, mechanical, and transportation engineering
|
|
CSA Materials Research Database incl Metadex - material science, metallurgy, ceramics, polymers and composites
|
|
CSA Technology Research Database - Materials, engineering, aerospace, high-technology
|
|
Cumincad - Cumulative Index of Computer Aided Architectural Design. To access metadata one needs to login with ejournals
|
|
Earthquake Engineering Abstracts - National Information Service for Earthquake Engineering
|
|
Engineered Materials Abstracts - materials science
|
|
Iconda - International Construction Database (also: urban development and urban design)
|
|
Materials Business File - materials sciences
|
|
Materials Science Forum (MSF)
|
|
Mechanical & Transportation Engineering Abstracts
|
|
Metadex information on metals and alloys
|
|
MicroPatent Materials Patents - US and European patents related to materials science and engineering
|
|
NBD Bouwdetails Online - Nederlandse Bouw Documentatie, Construction materials
[NEW]
|
|
NBD Online - Nederlandse Bouw Documentatie, Construction materials
[NEW]
|
|
Nederlands Bouwcentrum - digital archive - 1980: concrete, construction, engineering, building materials, structures
|
|
Polymer Library - (RAPRA) plastic, rubber
|
|
Standaardregelingen in de bouw - Standard Regulation on Building in public law
|
|
Structurae - international database and gallery of structures; comprehensive!
|
|
Transport database - transportation, traffic and road engineering
|
|
Weldasearch - welding techniques
|
|
World surface coating abstracts - surface treatment, coatings
|