Overview full-color picture TU Delft logo

TU kleurenfoto

VKC Civil Engineering

TU metanavigatie

Home | Catalogue | Sitemap | Contact |   

TU hierarchisch menu

TU terug en print

back back print this page print this page

CR regionEN, Wysiwyg textEN

Databases - Geotechnics


See also
the VKC’s overview of databases in the field of Civil Engineering.

  See also: Software Toolbox
for required software

See also: Training & Tools
for help searching databases










CR regionNL, Wysiwyg textNL

Databases - Geotechniek

Kijk ook bij 
het VKC’s databases overzicht voor de Civiele Techniek.

   

Zie ook: Software Toolbox
voor benodigde software

Zie ook: Training & Tools
voor hulp bij het zoeken in databases










Much-used databases with articles - Geotechnics
ANTE Abstracts in New Technologies and Engineering - Communications engineering, biotechnology, medical technology
Civil Engineering Abstracts 
Civil Engineering Database - contains all ASCE publications 1970-
Geo Abstracts - International Geotechnical Abstracts; maintained by the library of GeoDelft
SGILine - database of the Swedish Geotechnical Institute

All covered databases with articles - Geotechnics
ANTE Abstracts in New Technologies and Engineering - Communications engineering, biotechnology, medical technology
Civil Engineering Abstracts 
Civil Engineering Database - contains all ASCE publications 1970-
CivilEngineeringnetBASE 
DINOShop - geoscientific data from TNO-NiTG on the shallow and deep Dutch subsurface (click i for more information)
Earthquake Engineering Abstracts - National Information Service for Earthquake Engineering
Geo Abstracts - International Geotechnical Abstracts; maintained by the library of GeoDelft
GEOBASE - [ no longer available - use Scopus ]
Georef - geosciences, geology
OnePetro - petroleum extraction [NEW]
PEER Strong Motion Database - National Information Service for Earthquake Engineering
SGILine - database of the Swedish Geotechnical Institute


TU LOGO

www.tudelft.nl

TU Taalswitch

Nederlands English
 

TU banners,plaats in CR bannerList

Ask your Library
All Virtual Knowledge Centres
Link to Blackboard