Overview full-color picture TU Delft logo

TU kleurenfoto

VKC Civil Engineering

TU metanavigatie

Home | Catalogue | Sitemap | Contact |   

TU hierarchisch menu

TU terug en print

back back print this page print this page

CR regionEN, Wysiwyg textEN

Databases - Transport


See also
the VKC’s overview of databases in the field of Civil Engineering.

  See also: Software Toolbox
for required software

See also: Training & Tools
for help searching databases










CR regionNL, Wysiwyg textNL

Databases - Transport

Kijk ook bij 
het VKC’s databases overzicht voor de Civiele Techniek.

   

Zie ook: Software Toolbox
voor benodigde software

Zie ook: Training & Tools
voor hulp bij het zoeken in databases










Much-used databases with articles - Transport
ANTE Abstracts in New Technologies and Engineering - Communications engineering, biotechnology, medical technology
Civil Engineering Abstracts 
Civil Engineering Database - contains all ASCE publications 1970-
Iconda - International Construction Database (also: urban development and urban design)
Transport database - transportation, traffic and road engineering

All covered databases with articles - Transport
ANTE Abstracts in New Technologies and Engineering - Communications engineering, biotechnology, medical technology
Civil Engineering Abstracts 
Civil Engineering Database - contains all ASCE publications 1970-
CivilEngineeringnetBASE 
Iconda - International Construction Database (also: urban development and urban design)
Land, Soil and Water database - Wageningen University
Mechanical & Transportation Engineering Abstracts 
National Transportation Library - NTL; U.S. Department of Transportation; a lot of full text information
PATH database - Intelligent Transportation Systems (ITS); California PATH Program and TRB
Transport database - transportation, traffic and road engineering
TRIS-online - Transportation Research Board (free accessible sub-database of the database "Transport")
UNESCO-IHE-publications - International Institute for Infrastructural, Hydraulic and Environmental Engineering
Vervoersplanologisch speurwerk - colloquia - Delft
Wilson Applied Science & Technology Full Text - engineering, technology


TU LOGO

www.tudelft.nl

TU Taalswitch

Nederlands English
 

TU banners,plaats in CR bannerList

Ask your Library
All Virtual Knowledge Centres
Link to Blackboard