Overview full-color picture TU Delft logo

TU kleurenfoto

VKC Civil Engineering

TU metanavigatie

Home | Catalogue | Sitemap | Contact |   

TU hierarchisch menu

TU terug en print

back back print this page print this page

CR regionEN, Wysiwyg textEN

Databases - Water


See also
the VKC’s overview of databases in the field of Civil Engineering.

  See also: Software Toolbox
for required software

See also: Training & Tools
for help searching databases










CR regionNL, Wysiwyg textNL

Databases - Water

Kijk ook bij 
het VKC’s databases overzicht voor de Civiele Techniek.

   

Zie ook: Software Toolbox
voor benodigde software

Zie ook: Training & Tools
voor hulp bij het zoeken in databases










Much-used databases with articles - Water
ANTE Abstracts in New Technologies and Engineering - Communications engineering, biotechnology, medical technology
Avano - marine and water
Civil Engineering Abstracts 
Civil Engineering Database - contains all ASCE publications 1970-
Fluidex - [ no longer available - use Scopus ] hydrodynamics, aerodynamics
Hydrotheek - STOWA; hydrology, aquatic ecology, water and wastewater management in the Netherlands
Scirus scientific information (searches the web and subscribed Elsevier-sources)
Scopus - multidisciplinary, science, technology, medicine and social science
USGS Publications Warehouse - Water Resources

All covered databases with articles - Water
ANTE Abstracts in New Technologies and Engineering - Communications engineering, biotechnology, medical technology
Aqualine - Water resources, water and wastewater treatment, water pollution
ASFA: Aquatic Sciences and Fisheries Abstracts - Aquatic science, aquatic organisms, fisheries, oceanography
Avano - marine and water
Civil Engineering Abstracts 
Civil Engineering Database - contains all ASCE publications 1970-
CivilEngineeringnetBASE 
DINOShop - geoscientific data from TNO-NiTG on the shallow and deep Dutch subsurface (click i for more information)
EIS: Digests of Environmental Impact Statements - Air transportation, defense programs, parks, refuges, forests
Environmental databases - Environmental Laboratory; ERDC; U.S. Army Corps of Engineers
Environmental Sciences and Pollution Management - environmental sciences, environmental policy
ERDC publications - publications of the U.S. Army Engineer Research Development Center
Fluidex - [ no longer available - use Scopus ] hydrodynamics, aerodynamics
Georef - geosciences, geology
Hydrotheek - STOWA; hydrology, aquatic ecology, water and wastewater management in the Netherlands
IRC Wash library catalogue of the International Water and sanitation centre
Land, Soil and Water database - Wageningen University
OnePetro - petroleum extraction [NEW]
Scirus scientific information (searches the web and subscribed Elsevier-sources)
Scopus - multidisciplinary, science, technology, medicine and social science
SPE eLibrary petroleum exploration and production (including map-based search) [LOGIN NEEDED]
UNESCO-IHE-publications - International Institute for Infrastructural, Hydraulic and Environmental Engineering
USGS Publications Warehouse - Water Resources
Water Resources Abstracts - water
Waterbase - RIKZ and RIZA; data on matter affected by water pollution in the Netherlands


TU LOGO

www.tudelft.nl

TU Taalswitch

Nederlands English
 

TU banners,plaats in CR bannerList

Ask your Library
All Virtual Knowledge Centres
Link to Blackboard