|
ANTE Abstracts in New Technologies and Engineering - Communications engineering, biotechnology, medical technology
|
|
Art Abstracts (H.W. Wilson) art
|
|
Avano - marine and water
|
|
Chemwatch ChemGold 3 materials safety data sheets
|
|
Civil Engineering Abstracts
|
|
Civil Engineering Database - contains all ASCE publications 1970-
|
|
Conference Papers Index - proceedings Life sciences, environmental sciences, aquatic sciences
|
|
Conference Proceedings Citation Index. Science - proceedings (1994-present)
|
|
Current Contents (ISI) - recent scientific articles
|
|
Electronic Journal Miner - tables of contents of e-journals
|
|
FirstGov - U.S. Government's Official Web portal
|
|
Fluidex - [ no longer available - use Scopus ] hydrodynamics, aerodynamics
|
|
Geo Abstracts - International Geotechnical Abstracts; maintained by the library of GeoDelft
|
|
Hydrotheek - STOWA; hydrology, aquatic ecology, water and wastewater management in the Netherlands
|
|
Iconda - International Construction Database (also: urban development and urban design)
|
|
Journal Citation Reports - (part of ISI Web of Knowledge) journal impact factors
|
|
Online Contents - journal articles Royal Library
|
|
Picarta - multidisciplinary: Dutch Union Catalogue and Online Content
|
|
Scirus scientific information (searches the web and subscribed Elsevier-sources)
|
|
Scopus - multidisciplinary, science, technology, medicine and social science
|
|
SGILine - database of the Swedish Geotechnical Institute
|
|
Transport database - transportation, traffic and road engineering
|
|
Ulrich's International Periodicals - list of nearly all existing journals (no articles)
|
|
USGS Publications Warehouse - Water Resources
|
|
Web of Knowledge - portal for ISI databases (Web of Science, Conference Proceedings, etc.)
|
|
Web of Science - (part of Web of Knowledge) science citation index, social sciences citation index, arts & humanities index: citation analysis
|
|
Wilson Art Abstracts art
|