CR regionEN, Wysiwyg textEN
Databases
A list of the most important bibliographic databases for technical informatics and related subjects. The bibliographic databases contents journal articles, conference papers, reports etc.
Only a few databases contain the full text of the publication. Use the SFX button if available to obtain the full-text version of the publication.
CR regionNL, Wysiwyg textNL
Databases
De belangrijkste bibliografische databases op het gebied van technische informatica, maar ook op de aanverwante vakgebieden. De bibliografische databases bevatten tijdschrift artikelen, congresbijdragen, rapporten en dergelijke.
Slechts een klein aantal databases bevatten de volledige tekst van een publicatie. Gebruik indien mogelijk de SFX knop om de full-text versie van de publicatie te vinden.
Databases Computer Science (full text)
Computer science general
|
ACM Digital Library - Computer Science: full text ACM journals and proceedings
|
|
ACM The Guide (to Computing Literature) - bibliographic collection from major publishers in computing with over 750,000 entries
|
|
ANTE Abstracts in New Technologies and Engineering - Communications engineering, biotechnology, medical technology
|
|
CiteSeer - scientific publications with citation analysis, primary focus on computer and information science
|
|
Computer and Information Systems Abstracts
|
|
Conference Proceedings Citation Index. Science - proceedings (1994-present)
|
|
Current Contents (ISI) - recent scientific articles
|
|
DBLP - This database provides bibliographic information on major computer science journals and proceedings
|
|
Electronic Journal Miner - tables of contents of e-journals
|
|
IEEE Xplore Digital Library - electrical engineering, electronics and computer science
|
|
Information Technology Case Studies - Decision support systems, e-commerce, knowledge management
|
|
InfoSci-Journals Database - research in computer science and information technology management
|
|
INSPEC - physics, electronics, informatics
|
|
IOP Science - physics [NEW]
|
|
Journal Citation Reports - (part of ISI Web of Knowledge) journal impact factors
|
|
MathEduc - mathematics
|
|
MathSciNet mathematics, theoretical computer science
|
|
Picarta - multidisciplinary: Dutch Union Catalogue and Online Content
|
|
Scopus - multidisciplinary, science, technology, medicine and social science
|
|
Web of Knowledge - portal for ISI databases (Web of Science, Conference Proceedings, etc.)
|
|
Web of Science - (part of Web of Knowledge) science citation index, social sciences citation index, arts & humanities index: citation analysis
|
|
Wilson Applied Science & Technology Full Text - engineering, technology
|
|
ZMATH Database - Zentralblatt MATH, mathematics, computer science
|
Theoretical computer science and logic
|
ACM Digital Library - Computer Science: full text ACM journals and proceedings
|
|
ACM The Guide (to Computing Literature) - bibliographic collection from major publishers in computing with over 750,000 entries
|
|
CiteSeer - scientific publications with citation analysis, primary focus on computer and information science
|
|
Computer and Information Systems Abstracts
|
|
Conference Proceedings Citation Index. Science - proceedings (1994-present)
|
|
Current Contents (ISI) - recent scientific articles
|
|
IEEE Xplore Digital Library - electrical engineering, electronics and computer science
|
|
Information Technology Case Studies - Decision support systems, e-commerce, knowledge management
|
|
InfoSci-Journals Database - research in computer science and information technology management
|
|
INSPEC - physics, electronics, informatics
|
|
IOP Science - physics [NEW]
|
|
Journal Citation Reports - (part of ISI Web of Knowledge) journal impact factors
|
|
MathEduc - mathematics
|
|
MathSciNet mathematics, theoretical computer science
|
|
Picarta - multidisciplinary: Dutch Union Catalogue and Online Content
|
|
Scopus - multidisciplinary, science, technology, medicine and social science
|
|
Web of Knowledge - portal for ISI databases (Web of Science, Conference Proceedings, etc.)
|
|
Web of Science - (part of Web of Knowledge) science citation index, social sciences citation index, arts & humanities index: citation analysis
|
|
ZMATH Database - Zentralblatt MATH, mathematics, computer science
|
Information systems, databases
|
ACM Digital Library - Computer Science: full text ACM journals and proceedings
|
|
ACM The Guide (to Computing Literature) - bibliographic collection from major publishers in computing with over 750,000 entries
|
|
Computer and Information Systems Abstracts
|
|
Conference Proceedings Citation Index. Science - proceedings (1994-present)
|
|
Current Contents (ISI) - recent scientific articles
|
|
DBLP - This database provides bibliographic information on major computer science journals and proceedings
|
|
IEEE Xplore Digital Library - electrical engineering, electronics and computer science
|
|
Information Technology Case Studies - Decision support systems, e-commerce, knowledge management
|
|
InfoSci-Journals Database - research in computer science and information technology management
|
|
INSPEC - physics, electronics, informatics
|
|
IOP Science - physics [NEW]
|
|
Journal Citation Reports - (part of ISI Web of Knowledge) journal impact factors
|
|
Picarta - multidisciplinary: Dutch Union Catalogue and Online Content
|
|
Scopus - multidisciplinary, science, technology, medicine and social science
|
|
Web of Knowledge - portal for ISI databases (Web of Science, Conference Proceedings, etc.)
|
|
Web of Science - (part of Web of Knowledge) science citation index, social sciences citation index, arts & humanities index: citation analysis
|
Mediatechnology, knowledge systems
|
ACM Digital Library - Computer Science: full text ACM journals and proceedings
|
|
ACM The Guide (to Computing Literature) - bibliographic collection from major publishers in computing with over 750,000 entries
|
|
ANTE Abstracts in New Technologies and Engineering - Communications engineering, biotechnology, medical technology
|
|
CiteSeer - scientific publications with citation analysis, primary focus on computer and information science
|
|
Computer and Information Systems Abstracts
|
|
Conference Proceedings Citation Index. Science - proceedings (1994-present)
|
|
Current Contents (ISI) - recent scientific articles
|
|
DBLP - This database provides bibliographic information on major computer science journals and proceedings
|
|
Electronic Journal Miner - tables of contents of e-journals
|
|
IEEE Xplore Digital Library - electrical engineering, electronics and computer science
|
|
Information Technology Case Studies - Decision support systems, e-commerce, knowledge management
|
|
InfoSci-Journals Database - research in computer science and information technology management
|
|
INSPEC - physics, electronics, informatics
|
|
IOP Science - physics [NEW]
|
|
Journal Citation Reports - (part of ISI Web of Knowledge) journal impact factors
|
|
Picarta - multidisciplinary: Dutch Union Catalogue and Online Content
|
|
Scopus - multidisciplinary, science, technology, medicine and social science
|
|
Web of Knowledge - portal for ISI databases (Web of Science, Conference Proceedings, etc.)
|
|
Web of Science - (part of Web of Knowledge) science citation index, social sciences citation index, arts & humanities index: citation analysis
|
Programming and software engineering
|
ACM Digital Library - Computer Science: full text ACM journals and proceedings
|
|
ACM The Guide (to Computing Literature) - bibliographic collection from major publishers in computing with over 750,000 entries
|
|
Computer and Information Systems Abstracts
|
|
Conference Proceedings Citation Index. Science - proceedings (1994-present)
|
|
Current Contents (ISI) - recent scientific articles
|
|
DBLP - This database provides bibliographic information on major computer science journals and proceedings
|
|
IEEE Xplore Digital Library - electrical engineering, electronics and computer science
|
|
Information Technology Case Studies - Decision support systems, e-commerce, knowledge management
|
|
InfoSci-Journals Database - research in computer science and information technology management
|
|
INSPEC - physics, electronics, informatics
|
|
IOP Science - physics [NEW]
|
|
Journal Citation Reports - (part of ISI Web of Knowledge) journal impact factors
|
|
Picarta - multidisciplinary: Dutch Union Catalogue and Online Content
|
|
Scopus - multidisciplinary, science, technology, medicine and social science
|
|
Web of Knowledge - portal for ISI databases (Web of Science, Conference Proceedings, etc.)
|
|
Web of Science - (part of Web of Knowledge) science citation index, social sciences citation index, arts & humanities index: citation analysis
|
Computer systems and computer networks
|
ACM Digital Library - Computer Science: full text ACM journals and proceedings
|
|
ACM The Guide (to Computing Literature) - bibliographic collection from major publishers in computing with over 750,000 entries
|
|
Computer and Information Systems Abstracts
|
|
Conference Proceedings Citation Index. Science - proceedings (1994-present)
|
|
Current Contents (ISI) - recent scientific articles
|
|
IEEE Xplore Digital Library - electrical engineering, electronics and computer science
|
|
Information Technology Case Studies - Decision support systems, e-commerce, knowledge management
|
|
InfoSci-Journals Database - research in computer science and information technology management
|
|
INSPEC - physics, electronics, informatics
|
|
IOP Science - physics [NEW]
|
|
Journal Citation Reports - (part of ISI Web of Knowledge) journal impact factors
|
|
Picarta - multidisciplinary: Dutch Union Catalogue and Online Content
|
|
Scopus - multidisciplinary, science, technology, medicine and social science
|
|
Web of Knowledge - portal for ISI databases (Web of Science, Conference Proceedings, etc.)
|
|
Web of Science - (part of Web of Knowledge) science citation index, social sciences citation index, arts & humanities index: citation analysis
|
Artificial intelligence
|
ACM Digital Library - Computer Science: full text ACM journals and proceedings
|
|
ACM The Guide (to Computing Literature) - bibliographic collection from major publishers in computing with over 750,000 entries
|
|
Computer and Information Systems Abstracts
|
|
Current Contents (ISI) - recent scientific articles
|
|
IEEE Xplore Digital Library - electrical engineering, electronics and computer science
|
|
Information Technology Case Studies - Decision support systems, e-commerce, knowledge management
|
|
InfoSci-Journals Database - research in computer science and information technology management
|
|
INSPEC - physics, electronics, informatics
|
|
IOP Science - physics [NEW]
|
|
Picarta - multidisciplinary: Dutch Union Catalogue and Online Content
|
|
Scopus - multidisciplinary, science, technology, medicine and social science
|
|
Web of Knowledge - portal for ISI databases (Web of Science, Conference Proceedings, etc.)
|
Dissertations
TU banners,plaats in CR bannerList
|
 |