CR regionEN, Wysiwyg textEN
Databases
Below you will find a list of the most important bibliographic databases for Industrial Design Engineering and related subjects. In bibliographic databases you can search for journal articles, conference papers, reports etc.
Only a few databases contain the full text of the publication. Use the SFX button if available to find the full-text version of the publication.
(More about SFX…)

CR regionNL, Wysiwyg textNL
Databases
Op deze pagina vindt u een lijst met de belangrijkste bibliografische databases op het gebied van Industrieel Ontwerpen, maar ook op het gebied van aanverwante vakgebieden. In bibliografische databases kunt u zoeken naar tijdschrift artikelen, congresbijdragen, rapporten en dergelijke. Slechts een klein aantal databases bevatten de volledige tekst van een publicatie.
Gebruik indien mogelijk de SFX knop om de full-text versie van de publicatie te vinden.
(Meer over SFX…)

Databases - General
Databases on the subject of Industrial Design Engineering
|
ABI-Inform Complete - business administration
|
|
ACM Digital Library - Computer Science: full text ACM journals and proceedings
|
|
ANTE Abstracts in New Technologies and Engineering - Communications engineering, biotechnology, medical technology
|
|
Art Abstracts (H.W. Wilson) art
|
|
ARTbibliographies Modern - Modern and contemporary art, photography and design
|
|
Chemwatch ChemGold 3 materials safety data sheets
|
|
Conference Papers Index - proceedings Life sciences, environmental sciences, aquatic sciences
|
|
DAAI: Design and Applied Arts Index - Design, crafts and applied arts
|
|
Engineered Materials Abstracts - materials science
|
|
Ergonomic Abstracts ergonomics
|
|
INSPEC - physics, electronics, informatics
|
|
Journal Citation Reports - (part of ISI Web of Knowledge) journal impact factors
|
|
Picarta - multidisciplinary: Dutch Union Catalogue and Online Content
|
|
PubMed biomedical sciences
|
|
Scopus - multidisciplinary, science, technology, medicine and social science
|
|
SpringerImages - scientific images
[NEW]
|
|
Wilson Art Abstracts art
|
Addressinformation
Standards
|
NEN 2767-4 - Conditiemeting van Infrastructuur.
|
|
NEN Connect - Dutch, European and international standards (full text). Some standards are only accessible from the Citrix environment.
|
|
Normalisatie.pagina.nl - information about standards
|