CR regionEN, Wysiwyg textEN
Databases
Below you will find a list of the most important bibliographic databases for applied earth sciences and related subjects. In bibliographic databases you can search for journal articles, conference papers, reports etc. Some databases (like SPE’s eLibrary) contain the full text of the publication. For the other database use the
SFX button
to go to the full-text version of the article. If the full text version is not available online, use SFX to find the journal in the library catalogue or request a copy of the article from the library.
If you cannot find the database you are looking for in the list below, please check the
alphabetical list of all the article databases.
CR regionNL, Wysiwyg textNL
Databases
Op deze pagina vindt u een lijst met de belangrijkste databases op het gebied van Geotechnologie en aanverwante vakgebieden. In deze databases kunt u zoeken naar tijdschriftartikelen, congresbijdragen, rapporten en dergelijke. Sommige databases (zoals de SPE eLibrary) bevatten de volledige tekst van de publicaties. Voor de overige databases kunt u met behulp van de
SFX knop
vaststellen of de volledige tekst elders beschikbaar is. Is dit niet het geval dan kunt u via SFX het tijdschrift in de catalogus opzoeken, of u kunt een kopie van het artikel aanvragen.
Indien de door u gewenste database niet in de onderstaand lijst staat kunt u de
overzichtslijst van alle databases
bekijken.
Article databases relevant for Geotechnology
|
ANTE Abstracts in New Technologies and Engineering - Communications engineering, biotechnology, medical technology
|
|
ASFA: Aquatic Sciences and Fisheries Abstracts - Aquatic science, aquatic organisms, fisheries, oceanography
|
|
Avano - marine and water
|
|
CSA Materials Research Database incl Metadex - material science, metallurgy, ceramics, polymers and composites
|
|
Current Contents (ISI) - recent scientific articles
|
|
DINOShop - geoscientific data from TNO-NiTG on the shallow and deep Dutch subsurface (click i for more information)
|
|
EIS: Digests of Environmental Impact Statements - Air transportation, defense programs, parks, refuges, forests
|
|
Environmental Sciences and Pollution Management - environmental sciences, environmental policy
|
|
Fluidex - [ no longer available - use Scopus ] hydrodynamics, aerodynamics
|
|
GEOBASE - [ no longer available - use Scopus ]
|
|
Georef - geosciences, geology
|
|
Journal Citation Reports - (part of ISI Web of Knowledge) journal impact factors
|
|
Metadex information on metals and alloys
|
|
OnePetro
|
|
Picarta - multidisciplinary: Dutch Union Catalogue and Online Content
|
|
SciFinder - one time registration for CAS Databases, web version, chemical and related scientific information
|
|
SciFinder - registered users please log in here.
|
|
Scopus - multidisciplinary, science, technology, medicine and social science
|
|
SPE eLibrary petroleum exploration and production (including map-based search) [LOGIN NEEDED]
|
|
Web of Knowledge - portal for ISI databases (Web of Science, Conference Proceedings, etc.)
|
|
Web of Science - (part of Web of Knowledge) science citation index, social sciences citation index, arts & humanities index: citation analysis
|
TU banners,plaats in CR bannerList
|
 |