CR regionEN, Wysiwyg textEN
Databases
A list of the most important bibliographic databases for electrical engineering and related subjects. The bibliographic databases contents journal articles, conference papers, reports etc.
Only a few databases contain the full text of the publication. Use the SFX button if available to obtain the full-text version of the publication.
(More about SFX…)

CR regionNL, Wysiwyg textNL
Databases
Een lijst met de belangrijkste bibliografische databases op het gebied van elektrotechniek, maar ook op de aanverwante vakgebieden. De bibliografische databases bevatten tijdschrift artikelen, congresbijdragen, rapporten en dergelijke.
Slechts een klein aantal databases bevatten de volledige tekst van een publicatie. Gebruik indien mogelijk de SFX knop om de full-text versie van de publicatie te vinden.
(meer over SFX…)

Databases Electrical Engineering (full text)
Electrical Engineering - General
|
Aerospace Database aerospace
|
|
ANTE Abstracts in New Technologies and Engineering - Communications engineering, biotechnology, medical technology
|
|
Chemwatch ChemGold 3 materials safety data sheets
|
|
Conference Papers Index - proceedings Life sciences, environmental sciences, aquatic sciences
|
|
Current Contents (ISI) - recent scientific articles
|
|
DBLP - This database provides bibliographic information on major computer science journals and proceedings
|
|
Electronic Journal Miner - tables of contents of e-journals
|
|
Electronics and Communications Abstracts
|
|
IEEE Xplore Digital Library - electrical engineering, electronics and computer science
|
|
INSPEC - physics, electronics, informatics
|
|
IOP Science - physics [NEW]
|
|
Jane's Space Systems and Industry - space technology in development, production and operation
|
|
Picarta - multidisciplinary: Dutch Union Catalogue and Online Content
|
|
Scopus - multidisciplinary, science, technology, medicine and social science
|
|
Web of Knowledge - portal for ISI databases (Web of Science, Conference Proceedings, etc.)
|
|
World Aerospace Database - aerospace [NEW]
|
|
World Aircraft Accident (WAAS) - Summary 2008, [Citrix application, use Internet Explorer]
|
| | (to install Citrix Client go to http://www.library.tudelft.nl/ws/library/software/citrix/index.htm) |
|
World Aircraft Accident (WAAS) - latest update (156) 2009
|
Telecommunication Databases
|
Aerospace Database aerospace
|
|
ANTE Abstracts in New Technologies and Engineering - Communications engineering, biotechnology, medical technology
|
|
Electronic Journal Miner - tables of contents of e-journals
|
|
Electronics and Communications Abstracts
|
|
IEEE Xplore Digital Library - electrical engineering, electronics and computer science
|
|
INSPEC - physics, electronics, informatics
|
|
IOP Science - physics [NEW]
|
|
Jane's Space Systems and Industry - space technology in development, production and operation
|
|
Picarta - multidisciplinary: Dutch Union Catalogue and Online Content
|
|
Scopus - multidisciplinary, science, technology, medicine and social science
|
|
Web of Knowledge - portal for ISI databases (Web of Science, Conference Proceedings, etc.)
|
|
World Aerospace Database - aerospace [NEW]
|
|
World Aircraft Accident (WAAS) - Summary 2008, [Citrix application, use Internet Explorer]
|
| | (to install Citrix Client go to http://www.library.tudelft.nl/ws/library/software/citrix/index.htm) |
|
World Aircraft Accident (WAAS) - latest update (156) 2009
|
Information and Computer Systems Databases
|
ACM Digital Library - Computer Science: full text ACM journals and proceedings
|
|
ACM The Guide (to Computing Literature) - bibliographic collection from major publishers in computing with over 750,000 entries
|
|
ANTE Abstracts in New Technologies and Engineering - Communications engineering, biotechnology, medical technology
|
|
Electronic Journal Miner - tables of contents of e-journals
|
|
Electronics and Communications Abstracts
|
|
IEEE Xplore Digital Library - electrical engineering, electronics and computer science
|
|
Information Technology Case Studies - Decision support systems, e-commerce, knowledge management
|
|
InfoSci-Journals Database - research in computer science and information technology management
|
|
INSPEC - physics, electronics, informatics
|
|
IOP Science - physics [NEW]
|
|
Picarta - multidisciplinary: Dutch Union Catalogue and Online Content
|
|
Scopus - multidisciplinary, science, technology, medicine and social science
|
|
Web of Knowledge - portal for ISI databases (Web of Science, Conference Proceedings, etc.)
|
Micro-electronic circuits Databases
|
ANTE Abstracts in New Technologies and Engineering - Communications engineering, biotechnology, medical technology
|
|
Electronic Journal Miner - tables of contents of e-journals
|
|
Electronics and Communications Abstracts
|
|
IEEE Xplore Digital Library - electrical engineering, electronics and computer science
|
|
INSPEC - physics, electronics, informatics
|
|
IOP Science - physics [NEW]
|
|
Picarta - multidisciplinary: Dutch Union Catalogue and Online Content
|
|
Scopus - multidisciplinary, science, technology, medicine and social science
|
|
Web of Knowledge - portal for ISI databases (Web of Science, Conference Proceedings, etc.)
|
Power Systems and Application Databases
|
ANTE Abstracts in New Technologies and Engineering - Communications engineering, biotechnology, medical technology
|
|
Electronic Journal Miner - tables of contents of e-journals
|
|
Electronics and Communications Abstracts
|
|
IEEE Xplore Digital Library - electrical engineering, electronics and computer science
|
|
INSPEC - physics, electronics, informatics
|
|
IOP Science - physics [NEW]
|
|
Picarta - multidisciplinary: Dutch Union Catalogue and Online Content
|
|
Scopus - multidisciplinary, science, technology, medicine and social science
|
|
Web of Knowledge - portal for ISI databases (Web of Science, Conference Proceedings, etc.)
|
Dissertation Database
TU banners,plaats in CR bannerList
|
 |