Overview full-color picture TU Delft logo

TU kleurenfoto

VKC Molecular Science & Technology

TU metanavigatie

Home | Catalogue | Sitemap | FAQ | Contact |   

TU hierarchisch menu

TU terug en print

back back print this page print this page

CR regionEN, Wysiwyg textEN

Databases

Here you find relevant bibliographic databases for Molecular Science & Technology (to search for articles and conference papers) and a selection of chemical and biochemical databases that are available on the internet. Are you looking for information on patents then go to the Patents page.


In a large number of bibliographic databases you can access the full-text version of an article via the SFX button (
more information).

CR regionNL, Wysiwyg textNL

Databases

Op deze pagina vindt u relevante bibliografische databases voor Molecular Science & Technology (voor het zoeken naar artikelen en congresbijdragen) en een selectie van op het internet beschikbare chemische en biochemische databases. Bent u op zoek naar octrooi informatie ga dan naar de pagina Octrooien.


U kunt in een groot aantal bibliografische databases via de SFX knop de full-text versie van een publicatie vinden (meer informatie).


Bibliographic databases - chemistry
SpringerLink - Springer supplementary journal archives (general)

Bibliografic databases - chemical engineering & biotechnology
Alternative Fuels and Advanced Vehicles Database - bibliographic database of the U.S. Department of Energy's Alternative Fuels Data Center
ANTE Abstracts in New Technologies and Engineering - Communications engineering, biotechnology, medical technology
Biomass Document Database - collection of public documents of the U.S. Department of Energy Biomass Program
Chemical Engineering and Biotechnology Abstracts - chemical technology, biotechnology
Chemwatch ChemGold 3 materials safety data sheets
Conference Papers Index - proceedings Life sciences, environmental sciences, aquatic sciences
Conference Proceedings Citation Index. Science - proceedings (1994-present)
Copper Technical Reference Library - copper
Current Contents (ISI) - recent scientific articles
ECN Publications - database of the Energy research Centre of the Netherlands
EIS: Digests of Environmental Impact Statements - Air transportation, defense programs, parks, refuges, forests
Environmental Sciences and Pollution Management - environmental sciences, environmental policy
ETDE World Energy Base (ETDEWEB) - energy production and use
 Session cookies must be allowed, see "Technical Requirements" link on information page.
GreenFILE - environmental sciences, environmental policy
INSPEC - physics, electronics, informatics
IOP Science - physics [NEW]
NREL Publications Database - bibliographic database of the National Renewable Energy Laboratory (US)
OnePetro - petroleum extraction [NEW]
Pirabase - paper, printing, and packing
Polymer Library - (RAPRA) plastic, rubber
Reaxys - Synthetic (In)organic Chemistry and Organometallic Chemistry related to chemical reactions and chemical compounds [NEW]
SciFinder - one time registration for CAS Databases, web version, chemical and related scientific information
SciFinder - registered users please log in here.
Scopus - multidisciplinary, science, technology, medicine and social science
Web of Science - (part of Web of Knowledge) science citation index, social sciences citation index, arts & humanities index: citation analysis
Wilson Applied Science & Technology Full Text - engineering, technology
World surface coating abstracts - surface treatment, coatings


Chemical and biochemical databases
Biocatalysis/Biodegradation Database - information on microbial enzyme-catalyzed reactions that are important for biotechnology
BRENDA - enzyme database
Chemexper Chemical Directory - database containing information on more than 100,000 chemicals.
ChemFinder.com - collection of chemical databases (only access to free searching databases)
Chemiekaarten -
INCHEM - information on chemical safety and environmental health
KEGG LIGAND - information about biochemical compounds and reactions
MetaCyc Encyclopedia of Metabolic Pathways 
NIST Chemistry WebBook - thermochemical and thermophysical property data
Organic Syntheses - procedures for the synthesis of organic compounds
R&D Chemicals - rare chemicals database
REACH substance checker - check the status of chemicals instantly. The database contains over 100.000 chemicals and over 600.000 synonyms

TU LOGO

www.tudelft.nl

TU Taalswitch

Nederlands English
 

TU banners,plaats in CR bannerList

Ask your Library
All Virtual Knowledge Centres
Link to Blackboard
TU Delft Library
Online Instruction Tool - TUlib
Link to MST Programme