Databases
Below you will find a list of the most important bibliographic databases for Nanoscience and related subjects. In bibliographic databases you can search for journal articles, conference papers, reports etc.
Only a few databases contain the full text of the publication. Use the SFX button if available to find the full-text version of the publication.
(More about SFX…)
Databases
Op deze pagina vindt u een lijst met de belangrijkste bibliografische databases op het gebied van Nanoscience, maar ook op het gebied van aanverwante vakgebieden. In bibliografische databases kunt u zoeken naar tijdschrift artikelen, congresbijdragen, rapporten en dergelijke.
Slechts een klein aantal databases bevatten de volledige tekst van een publicatie.
Gebruik indien mogelijk de SFX knop om de full-text versie van de publicatie te vinden.
(Meer over SFX…)
|
AccessScience - McGraw-Hill's online science platform; authoritative articles in all major areas of science and technology [NEW]
|
|
AIP Digital Archive - The American Institute of Physics historic archive, 1930-2003
|
|
Biological Sciences Biomedicine, biotechnology, zoology and ecology
|
|
Biology Digest Life sciences, evolution, genetics, behavioral science
|
|
Biotechnology and Bioengineering Abstracts - Biochemical applications, genetic engineering, gene therapy, and cybernetics
|
|
Conference Proceedings Citation Index. Science - proceedings (1994-present)
|
|
Current Contents (ISI) - recent scientific articles
|
|
IEEE Xplore Digital Library - electrical engineering, electronics and computer science
|
|
INSPEC - physics, electronics, informatics
|
|
IOP Science - physics [NEW]
|
|
Journal Citation Reports - (part of ISI Web of Knowledge) journal impact factors
|
|
Picarta - multidisciplinary: Dutch Union Catalogue and Online Content
|
|
Scientific American backfiles - from 1948
|
|
SciFinder - one time registration for CAS Databases, web version, chemical and related scientific information
|
|
SciFinder - registered users please log in here.
|
|
Scopus - multidisciplinary, science, technology, medicine and social science
|
|
Solid State and Superconductivity Abstracts
|
|
SPIE digital library - Technical optics, photonics proceedings and journals [NEW]
|
|
SPIN 100 major physics journals, from 1975 onwards (AIP)
|
|
SpringerLink - Springer supplementary journal archives (general)
|
|
Web of Knowledge - portal for ISI databases (Web of Science, Conference Proceedings, etc.)
|
|
Web of Science - (part of Web of Knowledge) science citation index, social sciences citation index, arts & humanities index: citation analysis
|