Overview full-color picture TU Delft logo

TU kleurenfoto

VKC OTB

TU metanavigatie

Home | Catalogue | Sitemap | Contact |   

TU hierarchisch menu

TU terug en print

back back print this page print this page

CR regionEN, Wysiwyg textEN

Databases OTB Research Institute

This page presents a list with the major databases for the OTB research institute. In these databases you can search for articles, reports, dissertations, standards, current research, statistical information and government information.

Only a limited number of databases contains the complete text of a publication. If possible use the SFX-button to find the full-text version of a publication

Databases Alphabetical list

CR regionNL, Wysiwyg textNL

Databases Onderzoeksinstituut OTB

Op deze pagina vindt u een lijst met de belangrijkste databases voor het Onderzoeksinstituut OTB. In deze databases kunt u zoeken naar artikelen, rapporten, dissertaties, patenten, normen, lopend onderzoek, statistische informatie en overheidsinformatie.

Slechts een klein aantal databases bevat de volledige tekst van een publicatie. Gebruik indien mogelijk de SFX-knop om de full-text versie van de publicatie te vinden.

Alfabetische lijst met alle artikeldatabases

Databases - articles
ABI-Inform Complete - business administration
ABSIS - architecture, cities, urban development, urban design
ACM Digital Library - Computer Science: full text ACM journals and proceedings
ANTE Abstracts in New Technologies and Engineering - Communications engineering, biotechnology, medical technology
Architectural Publications Index - API, also known as the RIBA British Architectural Library Catalogue(architecture)
Avery Index to Architectural Periodicals - History and practice of architecture, landscape architecture, city planning, historic preservation and interior design and decoration [NEW]
Company Dashboard Lexis Nexis - business information of Dutch firms [NEW]
Current Contents (ISI) - recent scientific articles
Current Index to Statistics a bibliographic index to publications in statistics
Econlit economy
GEOBASE - [ no longer available - use Scopus ]
Georef - geosciences, geology
Iconda - International Construction Database (also: urban development and urban design)
Journal Citation Reports - (part of ISI Web of Knowledge) journal impact factors
PATH database - Intelligent Transportation Systems (ITS); California PATH Program and TRB
Picarta - multidisciplinary: Dutch Union Catalogue and Online Content
PROMT (Predicast) - business research
Scopus - multidisciplinary, science, technology, medicine and social science
Social Science Research Network Electronic Library full text working papers and abstracts of journal articles
Social sciences bibliographic database (SWL) 
Transport database - transportation, traffic and road engineering
Web of Knowledge - portal for ISI databases (Web of Science, Conference Proceedings, etc.)

Databases - reports
Grey literature in the Netherlands - GLIN

Databases - dissertations (MSc theses)
Delft dissertations electronic dissertations
Dissertations online electronic dissertations from dutch universities

Databsese - patents
Espacenet - bibliographic data of over 55 million patents (about two thirds full text)
FreePatentsOnline - database that contains millions of (mainly US) patents and patent applications
TU Delft patents 

Databases - standards
NEN Connect - Dutch, European and international standards (full text). Some standards are only accessible from the Citrix environment.
Perinorm - access to the bibliographic database (without the complete standards) of national, European and international standards via automatic Login

Databases - current research
Dutch research database (NOD) - current research in the Netherlands

Databases - statistical information
CBS Statline - Dutch statistics
Eurostat - European statistics
STATSNetBASE - full-text statistics handbooks published by CRC
TranStats - The Intermodal Transportation Database, Bureau of Transportation Statistics
United Nations Statistics Division - economic and social statistics



Databases - governement and legal information
AI bladen.nl - labour
Arbeidsrecht bij de overheid - labour law
Bouwregels in de praktijk - Standard Regulation on Building in public law
Databank overheid information about government organisations and cities
Dutch legislation database - in Dutch
EuroComment analyses of EU issues (to access the Briefing Notes click AutoIP Login)
Europmaat European government information
Handboek milieuwetgeving 
Juridisch Nieuws alerting service from the Juridisch Wetenschappelijk Bureau
Juridisch Zakboek 
Juridisch Zakboek Subsidies -
Jurisprudentie Actueel alerting service from the Juridisch Wetenschappelijk Bureau
Kadasterwet -
Kluwer Navigator - Legal databases [NEW]
Kluwer plaza 
Milieurecht Totaal - Environmental Law
Milieuvergunningen Totaal - Environmental permits granting and maintenance
Milieuvergunningen Totaal 
Modellen voor de rechts praktijk 
Module Monumenten en Archeologie - The National Trust/Historic Buildings Trust
Module Vastgoed en Wonen - regulations on Public Housing
Onteigening, eigendomsbeperking en kostenverhaal [Citrix application, use Internet Explorer]
 (to install Citrix Client go to http://www.library.tudelft.nl/ws/library/software/citrix/index.htm)
OpMaat onderneming en recht governmental information (chamber documents, statute books, proceedings, transport safety, etc.) - Dutch only
OpMaat_Premium - Portal voor juridische informatie; juridische bronnen, wet- en regelgeving, officiële publicaties, Sdu jurisprudentie en verdragen
PARDOS governmental documents 1979/80-
Planologische Kengetallen physical planning
Rechten en Plichten deel 1 
Rechten en Plichten deel 2 
Rechten en Plichten deel 3 
Ruimtelijk Bestuursrecht - administrative law on physical planning
Ruimtelijke ordening totaal jurisprudentie - RO-Totaal Jurisprudentie (juridical information on physical planning)
VGS-online: Transport of dangerous goods - safety information of transport of dangerous goods
Waterleidingwet - law
Wegenverkeerswetgeving RBR 2009 - law
Wegenverkeerswetgeving RVV 2008 - law
Wegenverkeerswetgeving VTR 2008 - law
Wegenverkeerswetgeving WVW 2008 - law
Wetgeving stralingsbescherming - law
Wettenbank Link to OpMaat

Databases - other
National newspapers 
 Algemeen Dagblad, de Volkskrant, NRC Handelsblad, Het Parool, Trouw (Note: change your security settings ).
Steinmetz-archive Dutch Social Science Data Archive


TU LOGO

www.tudelft.nl

TU Taalswitch

Nederlands English
 

TU banners,plaats in CR bannerList

Ask your Library
All Virtual Knowledge Centres
Link to Blackboard
TU Delft Library
Map Room