CR regionEN, Wysiwyg textEN
Databases
Below you will find a list of the most important bibliographic databases for Radiation and related subjects. In bibliographic databases you can search for journal articles, conference papers, reports etc.
Only a few databases contain the full text of the publication. Use the SFX button if available to find the full-text version of the publication.

CR regionNL, Wysiwyg textNL
Databases
Op deze pagina vindt u een lijst met de belangrijkste bibliografische databases op het gebied van Stralingswetenschappen, maar ook aanverwante vakgebieden. In bibliografische databases kunt u zoeken naar tijdschrift artikelen, congresbijdragen, rapporten en dergelijke.
Slechts een klein aantal databases bevatten de volledige tekst van een publicatie.
Gebruik indien mogelijk de SFX knop om de full-text versie van de publicatie te vinden.

Article databases relevant to Radiationsciences
|
AccessScience - McGraw-Hill's online science platform; authoritative articles in all major areas of science and technology [NEW]
|
|
AIP Digital Archive - The American Institute of Physics historic archive, 1930-2003
|
|
Chemwatch ChemGold 3 materials safety data sheets
|
|
CINDA - Bibliographical Index to Neutron Data
|
|
Conference Papers Index - proceedings Life sciences, environmental sciences, aquatic sciences
|
|
Current Contents (ISI) - recent scientific articles
|
|
INSPEC - physics, electronics, informatics
|
|
International Nuclear Information System (INIS) nuclear physics, chemistry and technology
|
|
IOP Science - physics [NEW]
|
|
Nuclear Science Reference (NSR) - Bibliographical Nuclear Physics information.
|
|
Picarta - multidisciplinary: Dutch Union Catalogue and Online Content
|
|
Scientific American backfiles - from 1948
|
|
SciFinder - one time registration for CAS Databases, web version, chemical and related scientific information
|
|
SciFinder - registered users please log in here.
|
|
Scopus - multidisciplinary, science, technology, medicine and social science
|
|
SPIE digital library - Technical optics, photonics proceedings and journals [NEW]
|
|
SPIN 100 major physics journals, from 1975 onwards (AIP)
|
|
SpringerLink - Springer supplementary journal archives (general)
|
|
Web of Knowledge - portal for ISI databases (Web of Science, Conference Proceedings, etc.)
|
|
Web of Science - (part of Web of Knowledge) science citation index, social sciences citation index, arts & humanities index: citation analysis
|
Experimental Databases
|
ASTAR (NIST) - stopping power and range tables for Helium atoms
|
|
ENSDF - Evaluated Nuclear Structure Data File maintained by the National Nuclear Data Center at Brookhaven National Laboratory
|
|
ESTAR (NIST) - stopping power and range tables for electrons
|
|
EVA - a collection of Evaluated nuclear data libraries
|
|
EXFOR - Experimental Nuclear Reaction Data Retrievals
|
|
Medical International Radiation Dose (MIRD) - Tables of nuclear and atomic radiations from nuclear decay and decay scheme drawings produced in the Medical Internal Radiation Dose (MIRD) format
|
|
NuDat - allows to search and plot nuclear
structure and nuclear decay data interactively
|
|
PSTAR (NIST) - stopping power and range tables for protons
|
|
Table of Radioactive Isotopes (TORI)
|
|
XCOM (NIST) - Photon Cross Sections Database
|